Day of Discovery Canadian TV schedule 2017-12-06T09:05:59+00:00

You can view the latest In His Footsteps episode below.
To view all previous episodes, please visit our Youtube Page.

Day of Discovery is broadcast weekly on Vision TV, Hope TV and Joy TV across Canada.

You can also search for previous episodes of Day of Discovery online at dod.org

To take advantage of this week’s offer, please visit DODresource.ca

  • Sunday 4:00 PM (Pacific Time)
  • Sunday 7:00 PM (Eastern Time)
  • Sunday 8:00 PM (Atlantic Time)
  • Sunday 5:30 AM (Pacific Time)
  • Sunday 7:30 AM (Central Time)
  • Sunday 8:30 AM (Eastern Time)
  • Sunday 9:30 AM (Atlantic Time)
  • Sunday 6:00 PM (Pacific Time)
  • Sunday 8:00 PM (Central Time)
  • Sunday 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)
  • Sunday 10:00 PM (Atlantic Time)
  • Sunday 7:30 AM (Pacific Time)
  • Sunday 10:30 AM (Eastern Time)
  • Sunday 11:30 AM (Atlantic Time)

Schedule effective as of March 31, 2016

Tune in for these upcoming programs!


Sunday December 10 – In His Footsteps Episode 5 – Advent in Bethlehem

Sunday December 17 – In His Footsteps Episode 6 – Birth of Christ – Part 1

Sunday December 24 – In His Footsteps Episode 7 – Birth of Christ – Part 2

Sunday December 31 – Wisdom from Ephesus: The Gospel of John Part I